Kentucky Simmental Association  |  8190 Stonelick Road  |  Maysville, KY 41056  info@kysimmental.com

leadership

board

Fred Swain
Louisville, KY
frederickswain@bellsouth.net
502-245-3866
Rondal Dawson
Shelbyville, KY
jrdawson22@outlook.com
502-593-5136
Doug Parke
Paris, KY
office@dpsalesllc.com
859-421-6100
Dalton Lundy
Bardstown, KY
502-727-6898
Michelle Canning
Shelbyville, KY
michelle.f.canning@gmail.com
502-321-1131
Brian Swain
Murray, KY
wksbswain@murray-ky.net
270-293-4440
Chris Allen
Versailles, KY
Callenuky@hotmail.com
859-351-4486
Lee Dotson
Mayslick, KY
Spoon_gmc01@yahoo.com
606-584-0699
Jeremy Jeffiers
Taylorsville, KY
Jjeffiers2@gmail.com
502-471-0010
Bill Kaiser
Shelbyville, KY
Kaiserbill9@gmail.com
502-639-4337
Joe Beckett
Germantown, KY
J_m_beckett@hotmail.com
606-782-1180
Keith Phillips
Maysville, KY
rockingplivestock@maysvilleky.net
606-584-5626
Scott Mellenkamp
Maysville, KY
Scott_mellenkamp@yahoo.com
606-407-0440
Jerod Metzger
Rockfield, KY
Metzgercattlecompany@yahoo.com
270-779-6260
Jeff Stephens
Ewing, KY
Jstephens8@windstream.net
606-782-7640

website

Holli Hatmaker
HTP Simmentals
2017 Sunset Dr.
Paris, KY 40361
hollihatmaker@gmail.com
www.parkelivestock.com