Kentucky Simmental Association  |  8308 Orangeburg Rd  |  Maysville, KY 41056  info@kysimmental.com  

leadership

board

Rondal Dawson
Shelbyville, KY
jrdawson22@outlook.com
502-593-5136
Doug Parke
Paris, KY
office@dpsalesllc.com
859-421-6100
Dalton Lundy
Bardstown, KY
502-727-6898
Brian Swain
Murray, KY
wksbswain@murray-ky.net
270-293-4440
Chris Allen
Versailles, KY
Callenuky@hotmail.com
859-351-4486
Lee Dotson
Mayslick, KY
Spoon_gmc01@yahoo.com
606-584-0699
Jeremy Jeffiers
Taylorsville, KY
Jjeffiers2@gmail.com
502-471-0010
Bill Kaiser
Shelbyville, KY
Kaiserbill9@gmail.com
502-639-4337
Joe Beckett
Germantown, KY
J_m_beckett@hotmail.com
606-782-1180
Keith Phillips
Maysville, KY
rockingplivestock@maysvilleky.net
606-584-5626
Jerod Metzger
Rockfield, KY
Metzgercattlecompany@yahoo.com
270-779-6260
Jeff Stephens
Ewing, KY
Jstephens8@windstream.net
606-782-7640
Laura Jackson
Paris, KY
laura.jackson7200@gmail.com
859-707-7200
Rachel Barron
Crestwood, KY
rkbarron812@gmail.com
502-905-5851
Josh Martin
Taylorsville, KY
martinfarms4m@gmail.com
502-817-9107

officers

President
Chris Allen

Versailles, KY
Callenuky@hotmail.com
859-351-4486
Vice-President
Brian Swain

Murray, KY
wksbswain@murray-ky.net
270-293-4440
Secretary
Laura Jackson

Paris, KY
laura.jackson7200@gmail.com
859-707-7200
Treasurer
Lindsay Phillips

Maysville, KY
lindsay.rockingplivestock@gmail.com
606-782-2542

website

Holli Hatmaker
HTP Simmentals
2017 Sunset Dr.
Paris, KY 40361
hollihatmaker@gmail.com
www.parkelivestock.com